In the foresta

The Hunger Trilogy is a paranormal romantica (romantic erotica) about horror werewolves. The books follow the story of Kain and Autumn as they fall in love, evade danger, and learn what their otherworldly destinies are.

  • Twitter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • White Pinterest Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now