(tentative title)

Book 3 of the Hunger Series

Kain and Autumn's story continues in Los Angeles as they track down the origins of the werewolves and discover their destinies in breaking the curse of Hunger.


  • Twitter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • White Pinterest Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now